To sign in, use your existing MySonicWall account. To create a free MySonicWall account click "Register".
Hey Guys, its audit season here.
In MySonicWall> Device> Cloud Backup tab> Configuration Version> Lock Version. Can anyone tell me what this does?
Also, what does delete version do?
Locking that version, will lock that config file from being deleted. You can then unlock it by clicking the 3 dots again and clicking unlock.
Delete version will delete that selected configuration file.
Thanks TONYA I appreciate the info!